Tags

, , , , ,

If God is for you, then who can stop you?

We are standing on God’s promises this year and I urge you to do the same.  Niyi drew this pic of us for our 2012 Christmas cards (yes, I make Christmas cards every year).

DANIPlease no using of this pic o, I should have totally watermarked it.

And a pic of our Christmas card made by my company of course!

427694_392593634167791_1828991680_nWishing you joy, peace, good health, happiness, inspiration and love!

We spent our holiday in Nigeria and I have pics for days!!!! Follow moi on instagram (parchmentbydami) for more of that. I might get around to a post soon.

Finally, I don’t really do resolutions per se, but my hubby and I do sit and write out a couple of goals for the year. They have to be measurable and we check in on our progress several times a year. During check-ins  we decide if we are on track or if we need to modify our initial goal. This year, we went to brunch and wrote down our goals, it was tres fun. Anything with food is tres fun for me thou. I also write down personal goals for mi self and mi business.

Wishing you all the best this year, with LOTS of LOVE!

Dami

