Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Friends!

I have totally missed blogging friends. I assure you all is well. There is so much going on and I continue to stand in awe of God. I have been having these moments that I can’t even put into words. I am feeling overwhelmed by God’s grace. I just sit and think, “why me?” I have my parents, my husband, family, a job, business, good health, etc. I guess all I am trying to say it,…”Thank You Lord.”

Quick Update, some exciting news. There is a BUN in the OVEN! Wait, the bun I am referring to is a seed that has been planted in my heart. I am in the middle of learning about this seed, watering in, nurturing it, and excited to see where it leads. I will be sure to keep all of you posted. For now, please say a prayer for me and ask for God’s will to be done. I know some of you thought I meant a baby, but don’t worry you will know when DaNi’s company decides to show up.

I leave you all with pics from our last month 🙂 I will try to get back to Tuesday Shoesday. The main issue is I don’t have enough pics of the shoes I want to feature lol.

Cheers

Dami

