Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Oscar de la Renta sample sales don’t owe me nothing. I still have pieces in reserve that I am yet to pull out from sample sales. These shoes were originally almost a thousand bucks but we (Niyi) got them for TWENTY DOLLARS during a sample sale! Sometimes I wish Niyi is still with the company, but you got to move on baby.

The outfit on during our day after wedding thanksgiving reception (indimix pose)

Niyi bought them about 2 weeks before our wedding and as soon as he got into Houston, I knew I was going to wear them for the wedding season. I had planned to wear something else, but nothing compared to them.

Fully embellished with this rustic looking bling, crystals and red feathers couple with blue grosgrain- Easily my favorite!

Check out more pics below

Last year before celebrating with a friend for her 25th bday

Out with Niyi and friends in Nigeria last year

Me after Charlene’s ceremony. I had to wear my coverup jacket. I refuse to show my sideback in the house of the Lord.

My main man and I after I took off my cover up! Reception time!

Finally, Oscar de la Renta does make some fab fab shoes and they fit true to size.

Cheers

Dami

