Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Can you believe that 2012 is half way done? Or better yet, so exciting that we have 6 more months to achieve, strike, step out in faith,  stand up, be bold, take risks,  live this SINGLE life that we have been granted/blessed with! Let’s make it count friends, tomorrow is so not guaranteed!

The school year officially ended for me last Thursday. It was very emotional and I miss Team 3 already. I might get a post out about the amazing folks I worked with sometime soon 🙂

For now, it is time to HUSTLE. As you all (maybe not all of you, but DaNi friends) know Parchment by Dami is my up and coming invitation company and pretty much what I am going to dedicate 100% of my time to this summer. I am hoping to get to 1000 Facebook fans by the end of the summer and I am “begging” for your help. I figure since we get about 100 visitors a day on our blog, this could be a good avenue.

First of, check out some official and not so official BB PD pics.

Invitation suite I created for a couple using the signature PD frog closure.

Baby Shower invite for a member of Team 3!

Carnival invite for a 1st bday party!

25th Bday invite, coaster and napkin.

Passport 1st Bday Invite.

Inside (Passport 1st bday invite)

Another carnival invite for a 5th bday party!

Favors by PD and cake toppers!

Process pic of a golden birthday invite I just completed.

corresponding place cards

I am currently semi obsessed with envelop liners. Check out some of my recently lined envelops!

So please please please visit https://www.facebook.com/Parchmentbydami and “LIKE” my page. I made this company public at the beginning of the year and I am already overwhelmed by how far it has come. EXTREMELY GRATEFUL!

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY: LIKE PARCHMENT BY DAMI on FACEBOOK PLEASE!!!! Tell your friends 🙂https://www.facebook.com/Parchmentbydami. Simply click on the link, and hit the “like” button.

Thank you so much in advance! I promise to keep the page kinda fun with lots and lots of updates lol..not too much where I become annoying lol.

Cheers

Dami

