Tags

, , , ,

Since it is graduation season, I guess it only makes sense to feature the shoes I wore for my graduation from college. Am I the only one who names shoes based on how I acquired them? graduation shoes, 25th bday shoes, last minute pumps, engagement pic heels, etc.

Got these as a graduation gift from my Niyi..love the thin metal heel! So simple but super chic!

Excuse the junk! Graduation mornings are always super hectic! They go well with everything. Wore it for graduation with my simple french connection dress.

Also wore them with a simple wool skirt (Uniqlo +j collection) and a sweater (Club Monaco).

These are from yoox as well and are true to size. They go with everything and it is a shame that I can’t find other pics and I am too lazy to look for any!

Dami

