Tags

, ,

– copy of our 2011 Christmas/New Year card- we take this seriously as you can see-

This year is already off to an amazing start. DaNi spent the holidays in Nigeria and it was GREAT to say the least. Look out for our DaNi in Naij post lol. When I think of how faithful God has been it can be somewhat paralyzing. I for a fact, KNOW that I am not worthy. I am so grateful for his grace. We hit this year off running and indeed this year is going to be our year of HARVEST. We invite you to join us for the ride :)!!!! We have had a lot in the works in the past year, well time to start revealing!

I am VERY exciting to say that I finally have my own company. I launched the site for my stationery company Parchmentbydami.com on my 25th bday (will write a post on my 25th soon, I think lol). So, holla at moi for all your paper goods, invites, etc. My hubby also launched his blog in the fall of last year thetirailleurs.com. Niyi is also launching his inaugural ____________ line in the spring of 2012..I can’t say what, but it is going to be FAB!

As I conclude this post, I leave you with this passage that I have chosen as my verse for the year. Jeremiah 29: 11- For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

May your year be filled with laughter!

Dami-J2911

