I think we had a lot going on, but it was so worth it. I thought I would have been dog tired, but I was actually OK. I was actually high of having all of my peeps around me…GOOD TIMES.

So it all started on Thursday with our Engagement Ceremony

In the hotel room getting ready for the festivities

Friday we had rehearsal and headed to our rehearsal dinner


After dinner we headed to  “our” Par-tay


Then the wedding

I can officially say, I am the queen of faces…wait till you see the wedding pics. Coming soon (wink wink)

After the wedding, Niyi and I snuck out for the traditional igbeyawo ceremony

I was super tired...and all I could think about was the party that was still taking place at our reception. "tear."

(pic by Damola Osinulu)

Then we had thanksgiving service the next morning

My biggest supporters and I 🙂

And finally, we had a thanksgiving reception

Our indmix pose (Houston folks know what I am talking about)

(pic by Deji Osinulu)


Whew…that’s all. Not too much right LOL

Cheers

Dami

