Finally done with this candy buffet!!!!!!!!!!!!

I could not find scoops, so my event company will bring me some. I will just tie yellow rafia ribbons on them. I also need to type up the tags for the actual candy.

Check these out..

I got these frames from the dollar store and printed out 2 cute signs for the buffet table. In case you can’t read it, here it is:

Candy Buffet

Step right up to the candy buffet

It’s a sweet addition to a wonderful day.

This is a treat we are offering to you,

On this beautiful day when we say I Do.

Use the scoop, choose what you like,

Leave some for others,

Be polite.

As you enjoy your bag of treats,

Please remember,

LOVE IS  SWEET!!



For the take out boxes, we decided to use lyrics from the song Candy girl by New Edition

some more boxes…

That is it!!! DONE with candy buffet (I hope :~))


Cheers

Dami

