I would like to thank the ladies that hosted a  very intimate shower for me a couple of weeks ago..muchos gracias 🙂 It was a lot of fun (even though we did not win the game Leah!!! hahahahahahahahaha)


As you can see, I  have turned ten shades darker because I have been in the sun all summer due to work. Please pray for your girl. Collins, please bring out all  of your best stuff..LOL

My peeps are also working on my shower that will be this Sunday!!! I can’t wait!

Since we are less than 20 days away, we are trying to get favors together…just look at all of the “stuff” in my garage…

and there is more...crazy

Giving out multiple (and many times  random)  favors in a Nigerian wedding is  the  norm, so we will be assembling favor bags sometime next week. So much to do, so little time….YIKES


Cheers

Dami

