I am excited because all invitations have been mailed out.  I hope you all like them; I designed and created them all! I am also happy to announce that it is the first major creation from my invitation company (Parchment by Dami). I hope you think of me if you ever have any stationery needs.

I would like to thank everyone that has already emailed their RSVP. Please be advised that RSVP is MANDATORY.  You have to RSVP via email (email address included on insert in invitation pocket) or by calling the phone number also on the insert included in your invitation. Please note that verbal confirmation, text messages, or facebook posts don’t count.

Since we will be verifying reservations on the wedding day, please please be sure to RSVP as soon as you get a chance.

Cheers

Dami

