No, I am NOT pregnant! However, it is OK to speak positively into your future…right???

For the first time EVER, I am having a very hard time coming up with something for Niyi’s bday 😦

I am also kind of sad because I will be in Boston for a graduation all day today 😦

Nonetheless, while I am trying to figure out my gift for him, I  would like to share this:

Niyi is so awesome in every way, I have been under the weather this week and  everyday he gets something to help me feel better (card, gummy bears(my favvvvvv), food, etc).  And you better believe that my “illness” prevented me from doing a lot…Niyi please pass me a Q-tip, Niyi please scratch my leg, Niyi please …..

Niyi, I can never thank you enough for all that you do (not just this past week), and  how  well you care for me.

Happy Happy Birthday!

I love you!

Cheers!

Dami

