It seems like everyone was  born in the month of  May.

Happy  BIG 25th Alethea!!!!!!!!

…all of my siblings were born in the month of May. Happy Birthday!!!!!!

Most importantly  my youngest sibling and only brother, SAMMY SAM will be turning the BIG 18 on the 26th as well (Its so weird that I have two siblings that are born on the same day)

Also Niyi’s Bday is on the 15th!

Happy happy birthday guys (and you too Chidinma :))

This month also marks our engagedaversay. We have been engaged for a whole year and we still have a little while to go.  I am not sure why we decided on such a long engagement, may be that is why the planning process has been so stress free (I give God all the glory).

So, right after we got engaged last May, I created a power point to announce our engagement to our friends and family.  To the future brides out there, this is a free medium to announce to your family and friends that you are engaged, you can then make phone calls to update those that don’t have internet access. Better yet, you can simply rely on facebook! 🙂

engaged (<=== Click to check out the announcement)

Happy May 🙂

Cheers

Dami

