Well that used to be one of my favorite quotes… from one of my favorite tracks of the last decade. I used this as a mantra to my life, and then later on trying to figure out why this project was going NOWHERE. Well I recently realized that I had it all wrong… Now I realize that I am a project HE is working on… so nice to meet Him.


33But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well. 34Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.

Matthew 6: 33-34

Sometimes we feel , well- I- feel that I can take on what the world throws at me. I have this tendency of consulting with myself first instead of with Jesus after a revelation. This has caused a strain in my relationship with God. Now I know what I must do. I have to make sure that I read certain verses for help, and wake up early to pray and sing to Him even lou…


ok I am doing it again…

At this point all I can do is ask God to take over and teach me how to love him the way I should.


Like I said I am a project HE is working on…


Christ died for my sins, and everytime I stray away from Him, it’s like I am putting Him back on that cross…


28“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. 29Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. 30For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”

– Matthew 11: 28-30


Larva- Georgia Anne Muldrow

