WHO DAT NATION DID THAT!!!

This post is dedicated to WANDE OGUNBANJO for all of his hating ways and for jumping on the bandwagon at the last minute.

I have to say that I NEVER doubted the Saints and this victory was inevitable. Now that we have proven ourselves as the greatest, I hope all the haters (*ahem* Wande, and you too Fola) can stop sipping on  their hatorade.

We were invited to two super bowl parties. We started off at Mayback’s house…

I was working hard on a Spinach dip peri peri

Excuse my eyebrows..I am trying to wait till engagement pics to get them waxed

GO SAINTS!!!

Ignore my butt, and please focus on my beautiful hostess

At halftime, we headed to Niyi’s friends house to finish watching  the game. A very very beautiful brownstone in Harlem!

Mayback and I on our way out

Some of the folks..fun!

Well, thats all folks!!!!!! 🙂 I shall be getting all of my championship gear this weekend!


Cheers

Dami

