SO I touchdown in Houston! I still do not miss this city, but I will admit this- I have grown really fond of it.
My brother, Demola was graduating from the Art Institute of Houston. His ceremony was the first of many reasons to get dressed up while I was in Houston.

His booth at the Senior Presentation

Look at the graduant... Stoic as usual

From L-R: MY little sister Toni, Ore, the youngest boy (Wow has he grown), Jazmine (Yemi's Fiance) and Yemi (Third Born)

From there it was off to Fogo De Chao, some Brazilian restaurants that makes Houstonians feel posh 🙂

The food was good sha… and it kept coming!!!

FOOD FOR DAYS

Oh by the way, My cousin Folabi (I call her Babi… just because) celebrated her graduation as well.

L-R: Tosin (My Cuz), Ore, and Babi

The two celebwants…

Stoic Demola vs Bubbly Babi

Me and family

This family is too big... it's almost like a clan

The morning after- Church for Thanksgiving

Wearing these made sure Dami was there in spirit.

My Dad... his satorial prowess is unmatched...

See what I mean?

1/4 of the clan ( I am telling you, we are huge...)

ah… family…

But wait.. there’s more!

-Niyi

– Body Riddle- Clark

