This is officially my last blog in the year 2009!

God has been so good, and I am so undeserving.

First, I cannot believe that we are already in the month of December, this year has been a blessing to say the least. When I reflect on the past year, I cannot do anything but thank God for every single dissapointment, every promotion, every form of increase, change, EVERYTHING!!!!

To my Family:

Daddy: Thank you so much for all that you do, you sacrifice immensely and  you love us all so deeply. I love you.(see you tomorrow)

Mommy: Thank you for being the kindest person ever, you have taken on the greatest sacrifice ever and for that I am very greatful.  Love you mommy.

Sisters: Jumoke and Buks, thank you so much for my suprise birthday gift. You guys are the funnestest sisters ever, (for the most part) I look forward to what God has in store for us next year…and remember that our God is ALWAYS in control.

Brother: To my little brother, Ademola Samuel…I can’t wait to see you tomorrow! I know God has a huge plan for you and I can’t wait till you get to your blooming season. Love you sammy sam!

To all of my dear friends that have helped make 2009 great:Dsquared, Lee Lee, Famili, Becks, Michelle, the Baloguns and more, May God grant you your heart desires!

Finally, to my Hubby to be…Adeniyi mi, words can’t expr…..LET’S GO GET IT, 2010..OUR YEAR!

Cheers

Dami

