Do you know what today it? it’s our Anniversary!!!!!

Today is also Thanksgiving day, So happy Thanksgiving everyone. Here are some of the reasons why I am so thankful for this “Hot Boy” Adeniyi Okuboyejo.

Why I am so thankful…

...because I have a man that fears God.

... because I get to see Niyi's handsome face everyday!!! Not only does he look good, he has an impeccable sense of style.

...he is soo SMART!!! Niyi uses all these big words that I dont know nuffin bout, sometimes I look at him thinking " and how the heck does he know that?

... he designs and makes me clothes!!!! (Niyi made this coat)

Thankful to be in love with my best friend..It does not get any better than this.

Thank you Niyi for…

...staying patient with me, especially when I become very difficult to handle

... for staying up with me on many occasions editing and helping me with my grad school work.

...for always putting my needs and feelings first

Thank you for being my biggest cheerleader. I have achieved more that I could ever imagine in the last three years, and you three year. You have NEVER allowed me to give up on ANYTHING. I simply don't know how you deal with me when I get fussy and ugly.

... being my biggest cheerleader. I have achieved more that I could ever imagine in the last three years. You have NEVER allowed me to give up on ANYTHING. I simply don't know how you deal with me when I get fussy and ugly.

... for always keeping it real with me. I appreciate how you help me sort out my feelings and issues without sugar-coating . You keep things candid without hurting my feelings.

...for making sure we always have a good time!!!

finally, thanks for putting a ring on it!!!! We is getting Married.

Happy anniversary Niyi! Have a blessed Thanksgiving folks!

Cheers

Dami

