Tags

, , ,

As you all know, I am a big fan of weddings. I frequently visit Sugar Weddings and Bella Naija to catch up on the latest in Nigerian weddings.  I recently saw the cutest grooms attire ever. I just love when people allow their personalities to show through their weddings. Tradition is important, but then again, ” I thought you were the king.” Get it? from the movie Coming to America?   All I am trying to say is, it’s OK to scrap tradition every now and then.

This groom opted out of wearing a regular tux, instead he wore….

2

I totally love this couple by the way. I don’t know yall, so don’t get mad at me for posting your pics! I just love it! Take it as a compliment.

Enjoy the rest of the pics…

34567So cute, that all the groomsmen had on the Indian attire also.

8

1


9

I am still not a fan of the fan (lol)!!! I just don’t get why brides carry around these random  fans? Is it supposed to be part of your outfit? I am not knocking it, I am just a tad confused.

10

Be sure to check out Sugar Weddings and Bella Naija.  They showcase  Nigerian weddings that mostly take place in Nigeria.

Cheers

Dami

