The year is almost over, which is kind of crazy…

We are approaching my favorite season “CHRISTMAS.” I just love the feeling, the climate is always so joyful 🙂 I am super excited about several things this Holiday season: Spending thanksgiving with my sisters and dogs, and Christmas with my dad and brother in Nigeria. I am so excited!!!

I will also be celebrating my golden birthday next month while in Nigeria!!!!! I am sooo   excited 😀

Since it is thanksgiving season,  what are you thankful for?

I am  thankful for everything in my life, but for some reason right now, my dogs are right at the top my my list.

Nadia is technically my little brothers dog. We got her a couple of weeks before hurricane Katrina for my brother’s birthday. She is a snobbish and aggressive  full  German shepherd!!! She does not do well with strangers.

Nadia Bell @ her favorite spot in the house

Nadia

Bubbles is a cocker spaniel and is always hyper active. He is Bukola’s dog and I think we have had him for over a year now. He is a lot of fun but never knows when to stop. He has a fear for boxes for some random reason.

bubbles

bubbles

bubbles2As you can see, Bubbles is always trying to get comfortable under the covers.

Garoo is a Pomeranian Chihuahua mix. He is my dog, and will be joining me in NY eventually. Garoo is scared of everything including life itself.  He is also Nadia’s best friend.

Garoo the Kangaroo :)

Garoo

Nadi and Gar

Nadi and Garoozie

This post is dedicated to my chihuahua Mama Jama that passed away 2 years ago. I miss her so much!!!!

twist

R.I.P Mama Jama.

Happy November yall! and find something to be thankful for.

Cheers

Dami

