Niyi and I have been blessed to witness several unions since we have been together. I would like to congratulate Sam and Bolanle (my roomie) on their recent engagement. What God has put together let no man put asunder!

Fall 2006 Wedding.

Fall 2006 Wedding.

This is the first wedding Niyi and I ever attended in the fall of 06.

Ranika and Micah

Ranika and Micah

Ranika and I

Ranika and I

I can’t get the pic Niyi and I took together at this wedding because my laptop is on crack. However, Ranika and Micah’s union was May 08 and they are expecting their bundle of joy any day now.

Ogie and Amaka

Ogie and Amaka

Niyi and Moi

Niyi and Moi

Another shot

Another shot

Amaka and Ogie’s wedding was a lot of fun. Amaka is a long time friend of the family, and my whole family was there to support her and par-tay!!!! I also loved the asho ebi. The wedding was in the fall of last year. We are also expected our niece any time soon!!!!!!!

Steve and Ana

Steve and Ana

DaNi

DaNi

Dara, Russel and I

Dara, Russel and I

Moi, Laura and Dara (getting married this fall!!)

Moi, Laura and Dara (getting married this fall!!)

Ana, my dear friend got married earlier this summer. Ana is part of my UH Teachers crew. Niyi ended up knowing the groom because they were in the same program at UH. Ana planned her wedding in a very short time, and it was a beautiful and classy event.

At Niyi's before we left for the wedding

At Niyi's before we left for the wedding

The couple

The couple

The crew supporting Laura

The crew supporting Laura

The last wedding we attended was an outside wedding and it was a lot of fun. It was Laura and Russel’s. Laura is also part of my UH crew.

I wish God’s continual blessings on all of these unions !!!

Cheers
Dami

